Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Aberdeen Wanderers RFC app

View

Granite City Under 14 - The team

Finlay Smeaton

W 12 L 2 D 0
Appearances:
14
Points scored:
55
Try:
9
Player of the Match:
2
All appearances (14)
August 2018
Sun 26 Aug, 11:00
h
League
W
  • Try ( '0 )
September 2018
Sun 2 Sep, 11:00
a
League
W
  • Try ( '20 )
Sat 8 Sep, 11:00
a
Friendly
W
Wed 12 Sep, 18:00
h
League
W
  • Conversion ( '5 , '28 )
  • Try ( '53 )
Sun 16 Sep, 11:00
a
League
W
Sun 23 Sep, 11:00
h
League
L
  • Try ( '13 , '19 , '22 )
  • Player of the Match ( '0 )
October 2018
Sun 7 Oct, 11:00
h
League
W
November 2018
Sun 4 Nov, 11:00
h
League
W
  • Conversion ( '44 , '57 )
  • Player of the Match ( '0 )
Sun 11 Nov, 11:00
a
League
W
  • Try ( '42 )
Sun 25 Nov, 11:00
a
League
W
December 2018
Sun 2 Dec, 11:00
a
League
L
Sun 9 Dec, 12:00
a
League
W
  • Try ( '42 )
February 2019
Sun 24 Feb, 11:00
h
Friendly
W
  • Conversion ( '48 )
March 2019
Sun 17 Mar, 12:00
h
Friendly
W
  • Try ( '22 )

Team sponsor

Affiliations

Club sponsors