Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Aberdeen Wanderers RFC app

View

Granite City Under 14 - The team

Ben McGregor

Player
W 13 L 3 D 0
Appearances:
16
Points scored:
100
Try:
2
Player of the Match:
1
All appearances (16)
September 2018
Sun 2 Sep, 11:00
a
League
W
  • Conversion ( '32 , '39 , '47 )
Sat 8 Sep, 11:00
a
Friendly
W
Wed 12 Sep, 18:00
h
League
W
  • Try ( '7 )
  • Conversion ( '12 , '20 , '29 , '38 , '41 , '50 )
Sun 16 Sep, 11:00
a
League
W
  • Conversion ( '2 , '18 , '19 , '22 , '24 , '27 , '32 )
Sun 23 Sep, 11:00
h
League
L
  • Conversion ( '15 , '19 , '54 )
October 2018
Sun 7 Oct, 11:00
h
League
W
  • Conversion ( '7 , '12 , '58 )
  • Player of the Match ( '0 )
November 2018
Sun 4 Nov, 11:00
h
League
W
  • Conversion ( '9 , '34 , '48 , '50 , '55 )
Sun 11 Nov, 11:00
a
League
W
  • Conversion ( '19 , '48 )
Sun 25 Nov, 11:00
a
League
W
  • Conversion ( '2 , '8 , '19 , '26 , '33 , '41 )
  • Try ( '12 )
December 2018
Sun 2 Dec, 11:00
a
League
L
Sun 9 Dec, 12:00
a
League
W
  • Conversion ( '40 , '43 , '47 )
January 2019
Sun 20 Jan, 11:00
a
Friendly
L
February 2019
Sun 17 Feb, 11:00
h
Friendly
W
Sun 24 Feb, 11:00
h
Friendly
W
  • Conversion ( '7 , '29 )
March 2019
Sun 17 Mar, 12:00
h
Friendly
W
  • Conversion ( '33 , '41 )
May 2019
Sun 12 May, 11:00
h
Friendly
W
  • Conversion ( '2 , '14 , '21 )

Team sponsor

Affiliations

Club sponsors