Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Aberdeen Wanderers RFC app

View

Match Reports

May 2019

Sat 4 May, 10:00, Tournament
Under 13s at the Ellon 7s

Under 13s at the Ellon 7s

By Guy Mullinor

Granite City Under 13s 10 travelled to the meadows on a chilly and windy Saturday morning

December 2018

Sun 9 Dec, 12:00, League
Under 13s lose at home to Gordonstoun

Under 13s lose at home to Gordonstoun

By Guy Mullinor

Under 13s narrowly lose at Groats

October 2018

Sun 7 Oct, 11:00, League
Draw for the Under 13s

Draw for the Under 13s

By Guy Mullinor

Teams Draw on a Cold, Wet day in Aberdeen

September 2018

Sat 29 Sep, 11:00, League
Under 13s Lose at Gordonstoun

Under 13s Lose at Gordonstoun

By Guy Mullinor

Not the result we wanted, but a great trip all the same

Sun 23 Sep, 11:00, League
Under 13s Lose at Home

Under 13s Lose at Home

By Guy Mullinor

Deeside / Garioch Under 13s to strong for Granite City

Sun 16 Sep, 11:00, League
Under 13s Win in Huntly

Under 13s Win in Huntly

By Guy Mullinor

Good result for the Granite City Under 13s

Sat 8 Sep, 09:30, Friendly
Friendly Game at Countesswells

Friendly Game at Countesswells

By Guy Mullinor

U13s lose against RGC

Sun 2 Sep, 11:00, League
Under 13 Lose at Ellon

Under 13 Lose at Ellon

By Guy Mullinor

Despite the final result, a great game for the Granite Under 13s

August 2018

Sun 26 Aug, 11:00, League
Under 13 Win First League

Under 13 Win First League

By Guy Mullinor

Under 13s beat Dundee Rugby at Groats Road in first league game of the season

Fixtures
Sat 17 Aug
a
Festival 10:00

Team sponsor

Affiliations

Club sponsors